Board of Directors

Director Chris Burrow (Chairman)

Director J. N. Bickerstaff (Vice-Chairman)

Director Jerry Brown (Secretary-Treasurer)

Director Shelia Banks

Director W. Wayne Beadles 

Director Brent Ponder

Director Bill Rushing

Director A.B. Thompson, Jr. 

Director Joseph W. Whittenton, III

Cooperative Attorney: J. Harmon Smith, III

Cooperative Management

President/CEO: Michael L. Swan 

Vice President of Office Services: Ron Cockmon 

Vice President of Operations: Rodney Kelso

Vice President of Information Systems: Matthew G. Kelley 

Vice President of Engineering: Jim Cook 

Vice President of Human Resources: Norma Hawkins 

Vice President of Corporate Services: Kevin Scott

Augusta District Manager: Barry Duncan 

Moro District Manager: Gene Milton 


Contact Information: 

Phone Number: (870) 633-2262

Fax Number: (870) 633-0629

Physical Address:  3201 Highway 1 North   Forrst City, AR 72335

Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 1619   Forrest City, AR 72336-1619

E-mail Address: